Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BOC AVIATION LIMITED 中銀航空租賃有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability)

Stock code: 2588

ADJOURNMENT OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of extraordinary general meeting (the "Notice") and circular (the "Circular") issued by BOC Aviation Limited (the "Company") both dated 9 May 2019 in relation to revised annual caps for continuing connected transactions. Unless otherwise specified, defined terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The EGM was scheduled to be held today at 9:30 a.m. in accordance with the Notice. However, a quorum of members of the Company was not present within 30 minutes from the time appointed for the EGM. The EGM was adjourned to the same day in the next week at the same time and place pursuant to Article 57 of the Constitution of the Company.

Notice is hereby given that the adjourned EGM of the Company (the "Adjourned EGM") will be reconvened on Tuesday, 18 June 2019 at 9:30 a.m. at 8 Shenton Way, #18-01, Singapore 068811. The resolution as set out in the Notice remains unchanged for the Adjourned EGM.

Form of proxy despatched with the Circular for the purpose of the EGM will remain valid for the Adjourned EGM. Forms of proxy which had been duly submitted and were valid for the EGM will still be valid at the Adjourned EGM.

By Order of the Board BOC Aviation Limited Zhang Yanqiu Juliana Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 11 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Sun Yu as Chairman and Non-executive Director, Mr. Robert James Martin and Mr. Wang Jian as Executive Directors, Mr. Li Mang, Mr. Liu Chenggang, Mr. Wang Zhiheng and Ms. Zhu Lin as Non-executive Directors and Mr. Dai Deming, Mr. Fu Shula, Mr. Antony Nigel Tyler and Dr. Yeung Yin Bernard as Independent Non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only