Skip to content

A Member of Bank of China Group

Analyst Coverage


Name
Company
Email Address
Ivan Zhou
BOCI
IvanYF.Zhou@bocigroup.com
Hanbo Xu
CMB International
xuhanbo@cmbi.com.hk
Kelvin Lau
Daiwa
kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com 
Jacky Zuo
Deutsche Bank
jacky.zuo@db.com
Paul Yong
DBS
paulyong@dbs.com
Ben Hartwright
Goldman Sachs
 
Vivian Wang
GF Securities
wangwen@gf.com.cn
Edward Xu
Morgan Stanley
edward.xu@morganstanley.com
Eric Lin
UBS
eric-p.lin@ubs.com
K Ajith
UOB Kay Hian
ajith@uobkayhian.com
May Zhou
Zhongtai Securities
may.zhou@ztsc.com.hk 

UBS